Meet our team

We are All In

We create opportunities to connect, learn and act on homelessness.

Board of Non-Executive Directors

Our Board of Directors and Trustees represent our diverse network. They are elected at our AGM and serve a term of 3-years before retiring or seeking re-election.

Patrick McKay (Convener)
Turning Point Scotland

Norman Fitzpatrick (Vice Convener)
New Gorbals Housing Association

Pauline Lunn (Treasurer)

Moira Bayne
Housing Options Scotland

Sean Cussen
Individual Member

Professor Suzanne Fitzpatrick
Individual member

Patrick McGrath
Southside Housing Association

Elodie Mignard
Scottish Refugee Council

Peter Millar
Individual Member

Neil Morland
Individual Member

Rebecca Pringle
Individual Member


Our Staff



Margaret-Ann Brünjes
Chief Executive

Martin Gavin
Head of External Relations

Janice Higgins
Head of Corporate Services



Alex Beaton
Finance Manager

Aileen O’Halloran
Administration & Resources



Peter Anderson
Training Lead

Ginny Cooper
Change Lead

Claire Frew
Policy & Impact Manager

Doug Gibson
Partnerships Manager

Derek Holliday
Peer Development Lead

David Kidd
Change Lead

Graham Lamont
Business & Learning Development Manager

Michelle Major
Change Lead

David Ramsay
Change Lead

Lisa Sen
Design & Information Lead

Toni Sword
Digital Engagement Lead